Hello, welcome to the southerly International‐Login/‐registration

(A plurality of waybill number
separated by a comma)

TNT International Express -Home >> Service >> TNT International Express

TNT International Express

TNT is top express logistic company in the world, head office set up of Amsterdam,its subcompany TPG listing at securitized markets in New York and other big cities. TNT has more than 143000 stuffs in about 60 countries,providing deliver,express and logistics service for more than 200 countries and regions.In 2003,TPG annual turnover is 11.9 billion Euro.2001-2003,TNT continuously was judged by the most respected freight express enterprise by <<Fortune>>.

TNT express service: With its global air and land transportation network with, TNT offers document and parcel express services door-to-door, table to table. Especially in Europe, Asia and North America and other places, according to different customer needs,TNT can provide services of 9 o¨clock dispatch, 12 o¨clock dispatch, NEXT DAY delivery, receiver pay etc.. TNT electronic query network is also the most advanced around world. TNT express entered Chinese market in 1988,and  its total sales of 25 branch offices exceeded 700 million in 2003 . TNT logistics services: TNT has 30 years experience in supply chain management.TNT is the world's second largest logistics Service Corporation, supply complete supply chain solution including storage, transportation, distribution, logistics process, logistics information management etc.for the automotive, electronics, fast-moving consumer goods and pharmaceuticals industries etc..

 
Speed advantage of TNT Shenzhen Agency Companies


(1) European and American Express, today sending next day receiving, collected international express delivery to the Capital International Airport at the same day, it can be arrived in Frankfurt and Los Angeles TNT transport center at the next noon, indeed achieve the ^ European and American Express, today sending tomorrow receiving ̄ 

(2) Hong Kong, Singapore express, the next day delivery: TNT uses Guangzhou, Shenzhen port to transport,getting back Hong Kong,Singapore express before11:00 am everyday,and can realize delivery at next morning to Hong Kong and Singapore.Getting back Hong Kong express every afternoon,then can realize dispatch to Hong Kong the next afternoon.   

(3) Express of Japan,Korea,Australia,Taiwan,the Middle East,daily direct flights: many direct flights of TNT everyday,making express arrive very fast.

 

 
辺抹
  • QQ徂儂

  • 窮三徂儂

  • 0755-33866828

您好,欢迎来到南风国际【请登录】【会员注册

(多个运单号用逗号隔开)

TNT国际快递 -首页 >> 产品服务 >> TNT国际快递

TNT国际快递


TNT
是世界顶级的快递与物流公司,公司总部设在荷兰的阿姆斯特丹,其母公司TPG在纽约等证券交易市场上市。TNT在世界60多个国家雇有超过143,000名员工,为超过200个国家及地区的客户提供邮运、快递和物流服务。TPG集团2003年的营业额为119亿欧元。2001-2003年,TNT连续3年被美国《财富》杂志评为全球最受推崇的货运及快递企业。

TNT的快递服务: 利用公司遍布全球的航空与陆运网络,TNT提供全球门到门、桌到桌的文件和包裹的快递服务。特别是在欧洲、亚洲和北美洲等地,TNT快递可以针对不同顾客的需求,提供九点派送、12点派送、NEXT DAY派送、收件人付费快件等服务内容。TNT快递的电子查询网络也是全球最先进的。TNT快递1988年进入中国市场,2003年TNT快递在中国25家分公司的总销售额逾7亿人民币。 TNT的物流服务: TNT在供应链管理方面拥有30年的丰富经验,TNT物流是全球第二大的物流服务公司,为汽车、电子、快速消费品及生物制药等行业提供包括仓储、运输、配送、物流加工、物流信息管理等完整的供应链解决方案。

TNT深圳代理公司的速度优势 

☆欧美快件,今发明至,当日收取的国际快件当日发运至首都国际机场,次日中午即可抵达法兰克福及洛杉矶TNT转运中心,真正实现了“欧美快件、今发明至”! 

☆香港、新加坡快件,次日派送:TNT利用广州、深圳口岸转运,每日11:00之前取回的香港、新加坡快件,可实现香港、新加坡次日上午派送! 每日下午取回的香港快件,可实现香港次日下午派送。 

☆ 日本、韩国、澳洲、台湾、中东快件,天天直航:TNT公司每天多班直达航班,使快件抵达十分快捷。

 
  • 电话咨询

  • 0755-33866828
收缩
收缩
  • 电话咨询

  • 0755-33866828